Who’s Who 2018-04-16T18:04:57+00:00

Seniors Cricket – Team Captains

1st XI Captain

Jamie Wakefield

mobile: 07867 455574
Email: 1xi@rockhamptoncc.com

2nd XI Captain

Simon Hore

mobile: 07748 642692
Email: 2×1@rockhamptoncc.com

3rd XI Captain

Neil Bainbridge,

mobile: 07818 517374
Email: 3xi@rockhamptoncc.com

Youth Cricket – Team Managers

Youth Cricket Co-Ordinator

Darren Greaves,

mobile: 07725 618848

Email: youth@rockhamptoncc.com

U17’s Manager

TBC

mobile:
Email:

U15’s Manager

Steve Pickett,

mobile: 07986 614309
Email: 15@rockhamptoncc.com

U13’s Manager

Andy Rogers

mobile:
Email: 13@rockhamptoncc.com

U11’s Manager

John Vercoe

mobile: 07518 768560
Email: 11@rockhamptoncc.com

U9’s Manager

Rob Sherred

mobile: 07836 758398
Email – 9@rockhamptoncc.com

Coaches and Player Development

Director of Coaching

TBC

Coach

TBC

Coach

TBC

Club Coach

TBC

Committee Members

Appointment Name Email  Telephone
 Chairman John Hore chairman@rockhamptoncc.com
Secretary Paul Williams secretary@rockhamptoncc.com
Treasurer Bob Spence treasurer@rockhamptoncc.com
Chairman of Cricket Committee Ian Williams cricket@rockhamptoncc.com
Director of Youth Cricket Darren Greaves youth@rockhamptoncc.com
Club Welfare Officer Angela Willan welfare@rockhamptoncc.com
Membership Secretary Mick Hancox members@rockhamptoncc.com
Social Chairman Chris Willoughby social@rockhamptoncc.com
Bar Manager Richard Cartlidge bar@rockhamptoncc.com
Bookings Secretary Richard Cartlidge bookings@rockhamptoncc.com
Media Officer Bill Cooper media@rockhamptoncc.com
Funding Officer vacant
Estates Manager Tom Cullimore estates@rockhamptoncc.com
Building Manager Rupert Fergie-Woods cbuildings@rockhamptoncc.com
Groundsman Jeremy White groundsman@rockhamptoncc.com
1st XI Captain Jamie Wakefield 1xi@rockhamptoncc.com
2nd XI Captain Simon Hore 2xi@rockhamptoncc.com
3rd XI Captain Neil Bainbridge 3xi@rockhamptoncc.com
Cricket Representative Chris Collins crep@rockhamptoncc.com
Youth Representative John Vercoe yrep@rockhamptoncc.com
Committee Member Ryan Tyler cm@rockhamptoncc.com

Presidents

President

Alec Hurley

Vice Presidents

John Cullimore
Tom Richardson
Lionel Watts
Mark Inker
Ian Knapp
Roger Kitson
Richard Jones
Alan Pearn
Jon Brothwood